The Tomorrow People

Created by Roger Damon Price. With Nicholas Young, Philip Gilbert, Elizabeth Adare, Peter Vaughan-Clarke. The Tomorrow People are British teens who have special powers. They can communicate to each other using telepathy. They can also transport themselves (they call it "Jaunting"). With the help of Tim their talking. This cast list of actors from The Tomorrow People focuses primarily on the main characters, but there may be a few actors who played smaller roles on The Tomorrow People that are on here as 2 Elizabeth Adare is listed (or ranked) 2 on the list The Tomorrow People Cast Peter Vaughan-Clarke The Tomorrow People.

The Tomorrow People is a British children's science fiction television series, created by Roger Price. Produced by Thames Television for the ITV Network, the series first ran from to A remake appeared in , with Roger Price acting as executive producer. This version used the same basic premise as the  Original network‎: ‎ITV. The Tomorrow People (TV Series –) cast and crew credits, including actors, actresses, directors, writers and more.

Look also pcs: